1) Choose event 2) Choose performance 3) Choose seats 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale
Promenade Concert Orchestra 'Music For Ballet & Dance'
Music theatre and ballet have inspired many great orchestral scores over the last three hundred years and the PCO, once again, explores some of this repertoire in a programme containing music by Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev, Ernest Tomlinson, Elgar, Fincke, Fletcher, Delibes, Debussy and Schubert; with a return performance of our own commissioned tango ‘Lucia’s Dance’ by Julian Davies.

Select a performance to book tickets for:

3:00 pm
Choose ticket types
Please select the type of tickets you would like to buy:
Type Price Number Total
Full £15.00 £0.00
Concession £13.00 £0.00
Child £7.00 £0.00
Total: 0 £0.00
Additional fees for this booking (all prices include GST)
Booking Fee £1.50 per booking