What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 25 Aug - 28 Aug 2017

Date: 28 Apr - 29 Apr 2018

July 2017

HAMPSTEAD (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 21 Jul - Wed 26 Jul 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

THE MUMMY (15)
Category: Film
Date: Tue 25 Jul 2017
Prices: £3.50 to £9.70

Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Fri 28 Jul 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

Date: Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

August 2017

Date: Sat 29 Jul - Tue 1 Aug 2017
Prices: £3.00 to £8.70

Date: Tue 1 Aug - Sat 5 Aug 2017
Prices: £7.50 to £20.00

Date: Thu 3 Aug 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Sat 5 Aug - Sun 6 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Date: Sat 5 Aug - Thu 10 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

Date: Sat 5 Aug - Tue 8 Aug 2017
Prices: £3.00 to £8.70

Date: Sun 6 Aug 2017
Prices: £25.00

Date: Mon 7 Aug - Fri 11 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00

Date: Wed 9 Aug 2017
Prices: £13.00 to £16.00

Date: Fri 11 Aug - Tue 15 Aug 2017
Prices: £3.00 to £8.70

Date: Fri 11 Aug - Sat 12 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £9.70

Date: Sat 12 Aug - Sun 20 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017
Prices: £8.50 to £12.00

Date: Sun 13 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

Date: Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00

Date: Thu 17 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

Dunkirk (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 18 Aug - Tue 22 Aug 2017
Prices: £3.00 to £8.70

Date: Fri 18 Aug - Thu 24 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £8.70

Date: Sat 19 Aug - Wed 23 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £9.70

Date: Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2017

Date: Fri 25 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00

Beastie
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00

Planetarium
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Kubla Khan
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00 to £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £6.00

Adrenaline
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Family Matter
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00 to £4.00

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

Date: Tue 29 Aug - Wed 30 Aug 2017
Prices: £3.00 to £8.70

Date: Thu 31 Aug 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

September 2017

Date: Sat 9 Sep 2017
Prices: £15.00

Martin Simpson
Category: Music
Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017
Prices: £7.00 to £15.00

STICK MAN
Category: Family
Date: Mon 11 Sep - Thu 14 Sep 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £12.50

Date: Fri 15 Sep 2017
Prices: £70.00

Date: Sat 16 Sep - Sat 16 Sep 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017
Prices: £17.50

Date: Wed 20 Sep 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Wed 20 Sep - Sat 23 Sep 2017
Prices: £7.50 to £15.00

Date: Fri 22 Sep 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £25.00

Date: Sat 23 Sep 2017
Prices: £10.00

Date: Sun 24 Sep 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £19.00

Date: Wed 27 Sep 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £12.00

Date: Thu 28 Sep - Sat 30 Sep 2017
Prices: £8.00 to £10.00

October 2017

Goosebumps
Category: Music
Date: Sun 1 Oct 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £12.00

Date: Tue 3 Oct 2017
Prices: £4.00 to £5.00

Date: Tue 3 Oct - Sun 8 Oct 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Tue 3 Oct 2017
Prices: £35.00

Date: Wed 4 Oct 2017
Prices: £16.00 to £17.50

Date: Thu 5 Oct 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Megson
Category: Music
Date: Thu 5 Oct 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £15.00

RED
Category: Theatre & Dance
Date: Fri 6 Oct 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Sun 8 Oct - Sun 8 Oct 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Date: Tue 10 Oct - Wed 11 Oct 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Prices: £13.00 to £16.00

Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Sat 14 Oct - Sat 14 Oct 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Prices: £17.00

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Prices: £20.00

Date: Thu 19 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £12.00

Bookstory
Category: Family
Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017
Prices: £6.50 to £8.00

Tim Edey
Category: Music
Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017
Prices: £12.00 to £14.00

Date: Mon 23 Oct 2017
Prices: £4.00 to £5.00

Date: Mon 23 Oct - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £16.00

Date: Mon 23 Oct 2017
Prices: £35.00

Date: Fri 27 Oct 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Prices: £4.00 to £5.00

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Breabach
Category: Music
Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £15.00

Ugly Duckling
Category: Family
Date: Sun 29 Oct 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Date: Sun 29 Oct 2017
Prices: £5.00 to £14.00

November 2017

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Prices: £4.00 to £5.00

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Prices: £35.00

Date: Sat 4 Nov 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Mon 6 Nov - Tue 7 Nov 2017
Prices: £6.50 to £9.50

Date: Thu 9 Nov 2017
Prices: £15.00

Date: Sat 11 Nov 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Mon 13 Nov 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Thu 16 Nov - Fri 17 Nov 2017
Prices: £5.00 to £10.00

Steeleye Span
Category: Music
Date: Sat 18 Nov 2017
Prices: £25.50

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £9.50

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Prices: £19.50

Date: Tue 21 Nov 2017
Prices: £4.00 to £12.50

Date: Wed 22 Nov 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £12.00

Date: Wed 22 Nov 2017
Prices: £12.00 to £16.00

Date: Fri 24 Nov - Sat 25 Nov 2017
Prices: £6.00 to £6.50

Date: Mon 27 Nov 2017
Prices: £8.80 to £12.80

Date: Tue 28 Nov - Wed 29 Nov 2017
Prices: £24.00

Date: Thu 30 Nov 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £6.00

December 2017

Cara Dillon
Category: Music
Date: Sun 3 Dec 2017
Prices: £15.00 to £20.00

Date: Tue 5 Dec - Sun 10 Dec 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £16.00

Date: Wed 6 Dec - Sun 10 Dec 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £12.00

Date: Thu 7 Dec 2017
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Wed 13 Dec - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Prices: £1.00 to £10.50

Date: Thu 14 Dec - Fri 15 Dec 2017
Prices: £45.00

Date: Tue 19 Dec 2017
Prices: £10.00 to £18.00

January 2018

Date: Tue 16 Jan 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Wed 24 Jan 2018
Prices: £10.00 to £12.00

February 2018

Date: Tue 6 Feb 2018
Prices: £14.50

Date: Wed 7 Feb 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Wed 14 Feb 2018
Prices: £13.00 to £16.00

Date: Wed 28 Feb 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

March 2018

Date: Sat 3 Mar 2018
Prices: £18.50

Date: Tue 6 Mar - Sun 11 Mar 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Thu 22 Mar 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Tue 27 Mar 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

April 2018

Date: Wed 4 Apr 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Sat 28 Apr - Sat 28 Apr 2018
Prices: £12.50 to £14.00

May 2018

Date: Thu 3 May 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

Date: Sun 20 May 2018
Prices: £15.00

June 2018

Date: Tue 12 Jun - Sun 17 Jun 2018
Prices: £14.00 to £16.00

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
July 2017
M T W T F S S
12
3456789
10111213141516
171819202122