What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 25 Aug - 28 Aug 2017

August 2017

Date: Sun 20 Aug 2017
rating: U
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Date: Fri 25 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 6-10
Prices: £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: 0-18MONTHSD & 19-36MONTHS
Prices: £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: 6+
Prices: £4.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 3-5
Prices: £6.00

Beastie
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 6-10
Prices: £6.00

Planetarium
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 5+
Prices: £0.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 5+
Prices: £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
rating: 12A
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £4.00

Kubla Khan
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 3-19
Prices: £0.00 to £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 6+
Prices: £1.00 to £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 0-3
Prices: £6.00

Adrenaline
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: AGES 6+
Prices: £1.00 to £6.00

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
rating: U
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Family Matter
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Prices: £0.00 to £4.00

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: U
Prices: £1.00 to £4.00

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
rating: PG
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

September 2017

Date: Sun 3 Sep 2017
rating: U
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

STICK MAN
Category: Family
Date: Mon 11 Sep - Thu 14 Sep 2017
rating: AGES 3+
Prices: £1.00 to £12.50

Date: Sat 16 Sep - Sat 16 Sep 2017
rating: AGES 5+
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

The Nut Job 2
Category: Family
Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017
rating: U
Prices: £1.00 to £3.00

October 2017

Date: Sun 8 Oct - Sun 8 Oct 2017
rating: AGES 4+
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
rating: AGES 3+
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Bookstory
Category: Family
Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017
rating: AGES 5+
Prices: £6.50 to £8.00

Date: Fri 27 Oct 2017
rating: AGES 3+
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

Ugly Duckling
Category: Family
Date: Sun 29 Oct 2017
rating: AGES 3+
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

November 2017

Date: Fri 24 Nov - Sun 26 Nov 2017
rating: AGES 3+
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

December 2017

Date: Wed 13 Dec - Sun 17 Dec 2017
rating: AGES 3+
Prices: £1.00 to £10.50

January 2018

HUSH-A-BYE
Category: Family
Date: Wed 24 Jan - Sun 28 Jan 2018
rating: 6MONTHS-2YEARS, 3-5 YEARS & 3-8 YEARS
Prices: £1.00 to £8.00

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
August 2017
M T W T F S S
123456
78910111213
1415161718
28