What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 23 Feb - 6 May 2017
Venue: Theatre / C-F Hall

January 2017

SNOWDEN (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 20 Jan - Sun 22 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 20 Jan - Tue 24 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 21 Jan 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 21 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 22 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

JULIETA (15)
Category: Film
Date: Mon 23 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 25 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 26 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 27 Jan - Sun 29 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 27 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 27 Jan - Wed 1 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Sat 28 Jan 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 29 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 29 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 29 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 30 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 30 Jan 2017
Venue: Darwin

Date: Tue 31 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 31 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

February 2017

Date: Thu 2 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

EARL OKIN
Category: Music
Date: Thu 2 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

THE BEAR
Category: Family
Date: Fri 3 Feb - Sat 4 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

THE PASS (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 3 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 3 Feb - Thu 9 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 4 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

SARAH JAROSZ
Category: Music
Date: Sat 4 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 5 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

BURGLAR BILL
Category: Family
Date: Sun 5 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 5 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

IN A PICKLE
Category: Family
Date: Wed 8 Feb - Sun 12 Feb 2017
Venue: Stage

Date: Wed 8 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 10 Feb - Wed 15 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 10 Feb 2017
Venue: Cafe

SILENCE (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 10 Feb - Sun 12 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 12 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 16 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

JACKIE (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 17 Feb - Tue 21 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 17 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 17 Feb 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 18 Feb - Thu 23 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 18 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 19 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 21 Feb - Wed 22 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 22 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 23 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

SPLIT (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 24 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 25 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 25 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 25 Feb 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 26 Feb 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 26 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

WAIL
Category: Theatre & Dance
Date: Mon 27 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 28 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 28 Feb - Sun 5 Mar 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Tue 28 Feb 2017
Venue: Darwin

March 2017

DENIAL (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 24 Feb - Thu 2 Mar 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Wed 1 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 2 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 3 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 3 Mar 2017
Venue: Cathedral Crypt

Date: Sat 4 Mar - Sun 5 Mar 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 5 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 5 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 7 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 8 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 9 Mar 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 9 Mar 2017
Venue: Cafe

RUN
Category: Theatre & Dance
Date: Fri 10 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 11 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 12 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 14 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 15 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

KINDS OF BLUE
Category: Music
Date: Fri 17 Mar 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 18 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 21 Mar - Thu 23 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 24 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 25 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 25 Mar 2017
Venue: Cathedral

Date: Sat 25 Mar 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sun 26 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

GLORIA
Category: Music
Date: Sun 26 Mar 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

EDge
Category: Theatre & Dance
Date: Mon 27 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 28 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 29 Mar 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 30 Mar 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 30 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

April 2017

Date: Thu 30 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

ELIJAH
Category: Music
Date: Sat 1 Apr 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 2 Apr - Sun 2 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 6 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 6 Apr - Sat 8 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 8 Apr 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 9 Apr 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 9 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 11 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 12 Apr - Thu 13 Apr 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 16 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 21 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

JAMES KIRBY
Category: Music
Date: Sat 22 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 23 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 26 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 27 Apr 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Fri 28 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

May 2017

Date: Mon 1 May - Thu 4 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 5 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 6 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 6 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 7 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 12 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 20 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 24 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 26 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 27 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 28 May - Sun 28 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

June 2017

Date: Wed 7 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 28 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

August 2017

Date: Wed 9 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

November 2017

Date: Tue 28 Nov - Wed 29 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

December 2017

Date: Thu 14 Dec 2017
Venue: Cafe

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
January 2017
M T W T F S S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819