What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 27 May - 29 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall / Cafe

Date: 26 Aug - 29 Aug 2016
Venue: C-F Hall / Theatre / Jarman 2 / Aphra Studio / Jarman 1 / Lumley Studio

May 2016

DHEEPAN (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sun 1 May - Tue 3 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 3 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 4 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 4 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 5 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

ARARAT (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Thu 5 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 22 Apr - Fri 15 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 15 Apr - Fri 8 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Fri 6 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 15 Apr - Fri 22 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Fri 6 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

THE WITCH (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 6 May - Sun 8 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 7 May - Sat 16 Jul 2016
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Sat 7 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

VICTORIA (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sat 7 May - Tue 10 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 8 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

EDge
Category: Theatre & Dance
Date: Tue 10 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

SIMON EVANS
Category: Comedy
Date: Wed 11 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 12 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 13 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 13 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 13 May - Sun 15 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 14 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 14 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

A WAR (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sat 14 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 14 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 15 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

VOLVER (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sun 15 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 15 May - Mon 16 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 15 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 17 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 17 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 18 May - Sun 22 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 19 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 19 May - Fri 20 May 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Fri 20 May - Sat 21 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 20 May - Tue 24 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 21 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 21 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

JUAN MARTIN
Category: Music
Date: Sat 21 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 25 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 26 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 27 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 27 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 28 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 28 May 2016
Venue: Courtyard

Date: Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May 2016
Venue: Courtyard

STYLE WARS
Category: Film
Date: Sat 28 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 28 May 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 28 May 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sun 29 May 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sun 29 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

DEADPOOL (15)
Category: Film
Date: Tue 31 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

June 2016

Date: Fri 22 Apr - Fri 15 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 15 Apr - Fri 8 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Fri 15 Apr - Fri 22 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sat 7 May - Sat 16 Jul 2016
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Fri 27 May - Thu 2 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Thu 2 Jun - Fri 3 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 3 Jun 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 5 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 8 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 8 Jun 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Thu 9 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema

EMILY WATTS
Category: Music
Date: Fri 10 Jun 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 12 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 16 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 17 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

INTO THE WEST
Category: Family
Date: Sun 19 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 24 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 25 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

THE NODINES
Category: Family
Date: Sun 26 Jun - Sun 26 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 27 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema

July 2016

Date: Fri 22 Apr - Fri 15 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 15 Apr - Fri 8 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Fri 15 Apr - Fri 22 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sat 7 May - Sat 16 Jul 2016
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sat 16 Apr - Sat 23 Jul 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sun 3 Jul - Sun 3 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 7 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 9 Jul - Sat 9 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 16 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 17 Jul - Tue 19 Jul 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 30 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

August 2016

Date: Mon 1 Aug - Sat 6 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2016
Venue: Labyrinth

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2016
Venue: Studio

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Luminarium

HOME
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Jarman 2

POP UP GARDEN
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Lumley Studio

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Jarman 1

PINOCCHIO
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

September 2016

THE RATTLER
Category: Family
Date: Sun 4 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

JAMES KIRBY
Category: Music
Date: Sat 10 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 21 Jul - Wed 14 Sep 2016
Venue: Cafe / Cafe

Date: Wed 28 Sep 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 28 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre / Theatre

October 2016

Date: Sun 2 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 8 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 12 Oct 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 16 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 22 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 29 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

MIDGE URE
Category: Music
Date: Sun 30 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

November 2016

JASON BYRNE
Category: Comedy
Date: Sun 20 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

CARA DILLON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 27 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

December 2016

Date: Tue 6 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2016
Venue: Theatre

February 2017

Date: Sun 5 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...