What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 26 Aug - 29 Aug 2016
Venue: C-F Hall / Theatre / Jarman 2 / Aphra Studio / Jarman 1 / Lumley Studio

July 2016

Date: Fri 22 Jul - Thu 28 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 25 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 26 Jul - Thu 28 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 30 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

August 2016

Date: Mon 1 Aug - Wed 3 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 29 Jul - Thu 4 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Mon 1 Aug - Sat 6 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 5 Aug - Mon 8 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 5 Aug - Thu 11 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 6 Aug - Tue 9 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2016
Venue: Labyrinth

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 8 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

THE BFG (PG)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 12 Aug - Tue 16 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 12 Aug - Mon 15 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

THE BFG (PG)
Category: Family
Date: Sat 13 Aug - Thu 18 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

HOME BUILDERS
Category: Family
Date: Sun 14 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 16 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 17 Aug - Thu 18 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 19 Aug - Thu 25 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

SUMMERTIME (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 19 Aug - Wed 24 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 19 Aug - Tue 23 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2016
Venue: Studio

WEINER (15)
Category: Film
Date: Thu 25 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 26 Aug - Tue 30 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Yurt

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: bOing! Basecamp

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Luminarium

PUPPET-MAKING
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Grimond Foyer

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: CGUS

HOME
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Jarman 2

POP UP GARDEN
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Lumley Studio

COTTON TALES
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Yurt

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Jarman 1

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Yurt

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: CGUS

Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Yurt

PINOCCHIO
Category: Family
Date: Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2016
Venue: Cinema

September 2016

Date: Thu 1 Sep 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 1 Sep 2016
Venue: Cinema

THE RATTLER
Category: Family
Date: Sun 4 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 8 Sep 2016
Venue: Cinema

JAMES KIRBY
Category: Music
Date: Sat 10 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

CURIOUS
Category: Family
Date: Sun 11 Sep - Sun 11 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 11 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 13 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 14 Sep 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Fri 16 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 18 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 20 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 22 Sep 2016
Venue: Cinema

FOTHERINGAY
Category: Music
Date: Thu 22 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 25 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 28 Sep 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 28 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre / Theatre

October 2016

Date: Sun 2 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 2 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

TRAD ARR
Category: Music
Date: Mon 3 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 5 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 7 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 8 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 12 Oct 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 13 Oct - Sat 15 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 16 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 22 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 23 Oct 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Thu 27 Oct 2016
Venue: Cinema

COAL
Category: Theatre & Dance
Date: Fri 28 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 29 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 29 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 30 Oct 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

MIDGE URE
Category: Music
Date: Sun 30 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

November 2016

Date: Wed 2 Nov - Sat 5 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 7 Nov - Tue 8 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 9 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 10 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 11 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 12 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 13 Nov 2016
Venue: Cinema

JOHN HARLE
Category: Music
Date: Sun 13 Nov 2016
Venue: C-F Workshops

Date: Sun 20 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

JASON BYRNE
Category: Comedy
Date: Sun 20 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 23 Nov - Sun 27 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 25 Nov 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

CARA DILLON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 27 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre

December 2016

OMID DJALILI
Category: Comedy
Date: Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 6 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2016
Venue: Theatre

January 2017

Date: Wed 11 Jan 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 15 Jan 2017
Venue: Theatre

February 2017

Date: Sun 5 Feb 2017
Venue: Theatre

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
July 2016
M T W T F S S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324