What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 25 Aug - 28 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre / Luminarium / C-F Hall / Aphra Studio / Jarman 2 / Lumley Studio / Grimond SR2 / Senate Foyer / Grimond SR3 / Yurt

June 2017

Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

CARA
Category: Music
Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

RADIO ANTIQUA
Category: Music
Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sat 29 Apr - Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Sat 29 Apr - Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 24 Jun - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

AMICI VOICES
Category: Music
Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sun 25 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

HANDEL: SAMSON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 25 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sun 25 Jun - Tue 27 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 24 Apr - Mon 10 Jul 2017
Venue: Studio

Date: Wed 28 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 27 Apr - Thu 6 Jul 2017
Venue: Lumley Studio

Date: Thu 27 Apr - Thu 6 Jul 2017
Venue: Lumley Studio

Date: Thu 29 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

July 2017

Date: Sat 29 Apr - Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Sat 29 Apr - Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: Eliot LT1/Forrest

Date: Mon 24 Apr - Mon 10 Jul 2017
Venue: Studio

Date: Thu 27 Apr - Thu 6 Jul 2017
Venue: Lumley Studio

Date: Thu 27 Apr - Thu 6 Jul 2017
Venue: Lumley Studio

Date: Sat 1 Jul - Sun 2 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 1 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 30 Jun - Tue 4 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Sun 2 Jul 2017
Venue: UKC Sports Hall

Date: Sun 2 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

MIRROR MIRROR
Category: Family
Date: Tue 4 Jul - Wed 5 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 5 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 6 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

CHURCHILL (PG)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 7 Jul - Thu 13 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 7 Jul - Tue 11 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 8 Jul - Sun 9 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 9 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 9 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 10 Jul - Wed 12 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 12 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 13 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

SLACK BAY (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 14 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 14 Jul - Wed 19 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

UPrising
Category: Talk
Date: Sat 15 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 15 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 16 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 16 Jul - Tue 18 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 17 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 20 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 20 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

RISK (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 21 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

HAMPSTEAD (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 21 Jul - Wed 26 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 22 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

THE MUMMY (15)
Category: Film
Date: Tue 25 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 28 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

August 2017

Date: Sat 29 Jul - Tue 1 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Tue 1 Aug - Sat 5 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 5 Aug - Sun 6 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 5 Aug - Thu 10 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 5 Aug - Tue 8 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 6 Aug 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Mon 7 Aug - Fri 11 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 9 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 11 Aug - Tue 15 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 11 Aug - Sat 12 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 12 Aug - Sun 20 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 13 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 17 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 18 Aug - Tue 22 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 18 Aug - Thu 24 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 19 Aug - Wed 23 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Yurt

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Senate Foyer

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Jarman 2

BEASTIE
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Grimond SR2

PLANETARIUM
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Eliot Hall

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Lumley Studio

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Grimond SR3

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Luminarium

KUBLA KHAN
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

ADRENALINE
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Yurt

FAMILY MATTER
Category: Family
Date: Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Yurt

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 29 Aug - Wed 30 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 31 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

September 2017

Date: Sat 9 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

MARTIN SIMPSON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

STICK MAN
Category: Family
Date: Mon 11 Sep - Thu 14 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 15 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 16 Sep - Sat 16 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 20 Sep - Sat 23 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 22 Sep 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 23 Sep 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 24 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 28 Sep - Sat 30 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

October 2017

Date: Tue 3 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 3 Oct 2017
Venue: Darwin

Date: Wed 4 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

MEGSON
Category: Music
Date: Thu 5 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 14 Oct - Sat 14 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 19 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

TIM EDEY
Category: Music
Date: Sun 22 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 23 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 23 Oct 2017
Venue: Darwin

Date: Fri 27 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

BREABACH
Category: Music
Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 29 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

November 2017

Date: Sat 4 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 9 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 11 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 13 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 16 Nov - Fri 17 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

STEELEYE SPAN
Category: Music
Date: Sat 18 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 21 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 22 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 24 Nov - Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Mon 27 Nov 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 28 Nov - Wed 29 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 30 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

December 2017

CARA DILLON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 3 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 6 Dec - Sun 10 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 7 Dec 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 13 Dec - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 14 Dec 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Tue 19 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

February 2018

Date: Tue 6 Feb 2018
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 14 Feb 2018
Venue: Cinema

March 2018

Date: Sat 3 Mar 2018
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 22 Mar 2018
Venue: Cinema

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
June 2017
M T W T F S S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122