What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 28 Nov - 1 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

February 2016

Date: Tue 9 Feb - Sat 13 Feb 2016
Venue: Stage

JOY (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 12 Feb - Thu 18 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

ROBERT NEWMAN
Category: Comedy
Date: Sat 13 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 12 Feb - Mon 15 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

STEVE JOBS (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sun 14 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

LOVE 3D (18)
Category: Film
Date: Sun 14 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 16 Feb - Wed 17 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 19 Feb - Sun 21 Feb 2016
Venue: Stage

RAMS (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 19 Feb - Sat 20 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 19 Feb 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

ROOM (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 19 Feb - Tue 23 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 20 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

FREAKS (12)
Category: Film
Date: Sun 21 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 21 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 23 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 24 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

TOMMY TIERNAN
Category: Comedy
Date: Wed 24 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 25 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 26 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 26 Feb 2016
Venue: Cathedral Crypt

YOUTH (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 26 Feb - Sun 28 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 27 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 27 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 27 Feb - Sun 28 Feb 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 28 Feb 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 28 Feb 2016
Venue: Theatre

March 2016

DAD'S ARMY (PG)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 26 Feb - Tue 1 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Mon 29 Feb - Tue 1 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre / Theatre

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 3 Mar - Fri 4 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 4 Mar - Wed 9 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2016
Venue: Cathedral

TADPOLES
Category: Family
Date: Sun 6 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 6 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema

DANE BAPTISTE
Category: Comedy
Date: Sun 6 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 7 Mar - Tue 8 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

ROB BECKETT
Category: Comedy
Date: Wed 9 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

THE POOZIES
Category: Music
Date: Thu 10 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 11 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 12 Mar 2016
Venue: Cafe

DIGITOPIA
Category: Family
Date: Sun 13 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 14 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 16 Mar - Fri 18 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 18 Mar 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

KITE
Category: Family
Date: Sat 19 Mar - Mon 21 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

IMOGEN COOPER
Category: Music
Date: Sat 19 Mar 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 20 Mar 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Mon 21 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 23 Mar - Thu 24 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 26 Mar - Sun 27 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 28 Mar 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 29 Mar 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Wed 30 Mar 2016
Venue: Theatre

April 2016

Date: Fri 1 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

HANDA'S HEN
Category: Family
Date: Sun 3 Apr 2016
Venue: Stage

Date: Sat 2 Apr 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

YEE-HAA!
Category: Music
Date: Sun 3 Apr 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 3 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 4 Apr 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

MARK STEEL
Category: Comedy
Date: Tue 5 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 6 Apr 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 6 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 7 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

BAD GUYS
Category: Family
Date: Sun 10 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 14 Apr - Sat 16 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 16 Apr 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 17 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 18 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 21 Apr 2016
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sat 23 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

JOHN McCUSKER
Category: Music
Date: Sun 24 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 25 Apr 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 26 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 27 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 28 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

SHOW OF HANDS
Category: Music
Date: Sat 30 Apr 2016
Venue: Theatre

May 2016

GREG FOOT
Category: Comedy
Date: Sun 1 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 3 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 5 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

SIMON EVANS
Category: Comedy
Date: Wed 11 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 13 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 14 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 14 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 15 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 18 May - Sun 22 May 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 20 May - Sat 21 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 22 May - Sun 22 May 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May 2016
Venue: C-F Hall

June 2016

Date: Wed 8 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 25 Jun 2016
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 27 Jun 2016
Venue: Cinema

July 2016

Date: Thu 7 Jul 2016
Venue: Cinema

September 2016

JAMES KIRBY
Category: Music
Date: Sat 10 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

PAUL ZERDIN
Category: Comedy
Date: Sun 25 Sep 2016
Venue: Theatre

October 2016

Date: Sun 2 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre

December 2016

Date: Tue 6 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2016
Venue: Theatre

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
February 2016
M T W T F S S
1234567
89101112