What's On

1) Choose event 2) Choose time 3) Choose tickets 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale

SIGN IN - remember GulbCard Members must sign in to see discounted ticket rates.

If you require assistance with your booking, please email boxoffice@kent.ac.uk or phone our office on 01227 769 075.

Seasons

Date: 23 Feb - 6 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: 28 Apr - 1 May 2017
Venue: Jarman 1 / Aphra Studio / Cafe / Theatre / Cinema

Date: 15 Jun - 26 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

April 2017

Date: Wed 26 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 27 Apr 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Thu 27 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 28 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Lupino Cinema

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

SPLASH (PG)
Category: Family
Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

ADAM (12)
Category: Film
Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Lupino Cinema

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Sun 30 Apr - Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 2

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Lupino Cinema

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sun 30 Apr - Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 2

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Lupino Cinema

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Jarman 1

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Venue: Aphra Studio

May 2017

Date: Mon 1 May - Thu 4 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 28 Apr - Tue 2 May 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

AQUARIUS (15)
Category: Film
Date: Wed 3 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 5 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

GET OUT (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 5 May - Tue 9 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 6 May - Wed 10 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 6 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 6 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sun 7 May - Sun 7 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 7 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 7 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 9 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 11 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

NERUDA (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 12 May - Sun 14 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 12 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 12 May - Mon 15 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 13 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 13 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 14 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 14 May 2017
Venue: CFSR

Date: Tue 16 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Tue 16 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 17 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 19 May - Thu 25 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 19 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Fri 19 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Fri 19 May - Tue 23 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

GRADUATION (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sat 20 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 20 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 20 May 2017
Venue: Drive In

Date: Sun 21 May - Sun 21 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 21 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 22 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 24 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 26 May - Wed 31 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 26 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Sat 27 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 27 May 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

FREE FIRE (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sat 27 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 28 May - Sun 28 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 28 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 28 May - Thu 1 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

RAW (18)
Category: Film
Date: Tue 30 May 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 31 May - Wed 31 May 2017
Venue: Theatre

June 2017

Date: Fri 2 Jun - Sun 4 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 2 Jun - Tue 6 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 3 Jun - Sat 3 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 3 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

SPONGE
Category: Family
Date: Sun 4 Jun - Sun 4 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 4 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 4 Jun - Mon 5 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 7 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 7 Jun 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Thu 8 Jun - Fri 9 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 8 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 9 Jun - Thu 15 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

MINDHORN (15)
Category: Film
Date: Fri 9 Jun - Tue 13 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 10 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 10 Jun - Sun 11 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 10 Jun 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

FRANTZ (12A)
Category: Film
Date: Sat 10 Jun - Mon 12 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 11 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

CLASH (15)
Category: Film
Date: Sun 11 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 12 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 13 Jun - Fri 16 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 13 Jun 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Fri 16 Jun - Tue 20 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 16 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Fri 16 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sat 17 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 17 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sat 17 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sun 18 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sun 18 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

I FAGIOLINI
Category: Music
Date: Sun 18 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sun 18 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Mon 19 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 21 Jun - Wed 21 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 21 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 22 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

CARA
Category: Music
Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

RADIO ANTIQUA
Category: Music
Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Fri 23 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 24 Jun - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Theatre

AMICI VOICES
Category: Music
Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sun 25 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

HANDEL: SAMSON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 25 Jun 2017
Venue: Boughton Aluph Church

Date: Sun 25 Jun - Tue 27 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Wed 28 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 29 Jun 2017
Venue: Cinema

July 2017

Date: Sat 1 Jul - Sun 2 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Fri 30 Jun - Tue 4 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema / Cinema

Date: Sun 2 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

MIRROR MIRROR
Category: Family
Date: Tue 4 Jul - Wed 5 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 5 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 6 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 8 Jul - Sun 9 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: C-F Hall

Date: Mon 10 Jul - Wed 12 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 13 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 20 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 20 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
Venue: Cinema

August 2017

Date: Tue 1 Aug - Sat 5 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 7 Aug - Fri 11 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 9 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 14 Aug - Fri 18 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 31 Aug 2017
Venue: Cinema

September 2017

Date: Sat 9 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

MARTIN SIMPSON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

STICK MAN
Category: Family
Date: Mon 11 Sep - Thu 14 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 20 Sep - Sat 23 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 24 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre

October 2017

Date: Wed 4 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Venue: Cinema

Date: Sat 14 Oct - Sat 14 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 15 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

BREABACH
Category: Music
Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre

November 2017

STEELEYE SPAN
Category: Music
Date: Sat 18 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Tue 28 Nov - Wed 29 Nov 2017
Venue: Theatre

December 2017

CARA DILLON
Category: Music
Date: Sun 3 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Wed 6 Dec - Sun 10 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

Date: Thu 14 Dec 2017
Venue: Cafe

Date: Tue 19 Dec 2017
Venue: Theatre

February 2018

Date: Wed 14 Feb 2018
Venue: Cinema

SIGN IN
(GulbCard members must sign in to see GulbCard tickets).
Email:
Password:
 
What's on during...
April 2017
M T W T F S S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425