1) Choose event 2) Choose performance 3) Choose seats 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale
E5 Cecilia Bernadini Plays Bach 3
Bach Sonata No 3 BWV 1005 in C major
Bach Partita No 3 BWV 1006 in E major
Cecilia Bernardini violin
A joyful and exuberant conclusion to this cycle of Bach’s music for unaccompanied violin. Dance movements abound in these last two major key works which round off the most extraordinary series of works ever written for solo violin.

‘She wears her obvious technical ability lightly, focussing on the delicacies of the musical line rather than mere show. And I love her sense of rhetoric, always alert to the structures of melodic line’ EARLY MUSIC REVIEW
venue: St Swithin's Church

Select a performance to book tickets for:

1:00 pm
Ticket pricing for this event (all prices inclusive of VAT where relevant)
Full Price £15.00
Full Time Student £14.00
Under 18 £14.00
Unemployed £14.00
Disabled People £14.00
DSS State Pension Holders (sole source of income) £14.00
Additional fees for this booking (all prices inclusive of VAT where relevant)
Transaction Fee Online £1.00 per booking
Delivery fee for this booking (all prices inclusive of VAT where relevant)
Postage £1.00 per booking