1) Choose event 2) Choose performance 3) Choose seats 4) Select tickets 5) Complete sale
G12 Philharmonia Orchestra
Brahms Piano Concerto No 1 in D Minor
Beethoven Symphony No 7 in A

Philharmonia Orchestra
Herbert Blomstedt, conductor
Martin Helmchen, piano

Herbert Blomstedt is one of the truly great musicians of our age. With the fabulous Philharmonia Orchestra and brilliant pianist Martin Helmchen this concert offers great performances of two timeless masterpieces including perhaps the best loved symphony of all

Blomstedt brought out the best in the Philharmonia Orchestra in a genial and gleaming concert.
venue: The Forum

Select a performance to book tickets for:

7:30 pm
Ticket pricing for this event (all prices inclusive of VAT where relevant)
Full Price £12.00 to £36.00
Full Time Student £11.00 to £35.00
Under 18 £6.00 to £18.00
Unemployed £11.00 to £35.00
Disabled People £11.00 to £35.00
DSS State Pension Holders (sole source of income) £11.00 to £35.00
Additional fees for this booking (all prices inclusive of VAT where relevant)
Transaction Fee Online £1.00 per booking
Delivery fee for this booking (all prices inclusive of VAT where relevant)
Postage £1.00 per booking